You will obtain Valefor, Ifrit, Ixion, Shiva and Bahamut as you progress through the story. Yojimbo, Anima and the Magus Sisters however are all part of optional side quests that you will need to complete in order to obtain them. Check out the Aeon Side Quest section for more information.

Summon Master

You will receive the Summon Master Trophy after you have obtained all Aeons, including the optional Aeons, listed below.

Summon Master Trophy

Dark Aeons: Have you returned to a previous area of the game only to be ambushed by an Aeon? You have encountered a Dark Aeon, a new addition to the remastered PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4 versions of the game. These very powerful creatures are some of the toughest enemies in the game. Check out the Dark Aeon side quest section for more information or scroll down to the bottom of the page.

Mandatory Aeons:

Optional Aeons:

Dark Aeons: