Secret / Optional Aeons

There are three optional Aeons which you do not have to obtain in order to complete the game. Yojimbo is located in the Cavern of the Stolen Fayth, Anima is located in Baaj Temple and the Magus Sisters can be found in Remiem Temple. Click on links below for more information on how to obtain each of them: